Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Five Tribes» Forums » Rules

Subject: End Game Trigger / Last round / Anun-Nak rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I understand it correctly that if (e.g.) last player of current round does not have regular move available, this round ends the game ?

But what if a other player owns Anun-Nak...
Choose an empty Tile. Place 3 Meeples on that tile.

....and also owns Elder and/or Slave to 'pay' for djinns power. So he can place three meeples at the beginning of his next move and perform (maybe) regular move. Does the game ends anyway ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See countless other threads.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Baier
United States
Grand Forks
North Dakota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MercifulBiscuit wrote:
Yes. See countless other threads.

Hi, I'm Troy McClure. You might remember me from such Five Tribes posts as Anun-Nak & Utug, Anun-Nak at game end, and Precision Around Game End.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.