Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bishop - Absorb Energies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaac Fonseca
msg tools
Hi guys,

What cards does a player own?, If I played Bishop - Absorb Energies and during my turn the top card on my deck is ko'd, can the effect be applied?

Regards,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You own the cards in your hand, deck, discard, and play area. So if the top card of your deck is KO'd, you'll get the bonus.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Fonseca
msg tools
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.