Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tao Long: The Way of the Dragon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I bote before my second move in Wind/Thunder? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Rizzo
United States
Hershey
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Would be helpful if it was going to cause them to lose a segment when I bite their tail.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff T
Australia
Brisbane
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I read it that yes. If your first move let’s you bite you do. Having done that, make your second move. So really you get two turns in a row effectively.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.