Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Explorer objective rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Shunta
United States
Norton Shores
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
City spaces count toward the explorer objectives right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Impeachment time
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jimb0v wrote:
City spaces count toward the explorer objectives right?


Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grade Jason
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmb
We had this question in our first game as well. We assumed the answer is "yes". Is there any place in the rule book that either clarifies the definition of "control" or which specifically clarifies that cities count as "controlling" a space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.