Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chickapig» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stopping on Poop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Hahn
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only draw a poop card after you move off of the poop, right? So, if you land in the poop with a hay bale or are forced to stop on a poop with a chickapig for want of more movement points, you don’t draw a card unti you move off of it, right? Gods, what an absurd question...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Doak
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
If your hay bale lands on a poop, you pick up the poop, take a poop card at the end of your turn, and enforce the card. Regarding Chickapigs, they don't stop on a poop, they slide through it. Pick up the poop after the Chickapig slides through and enforce the card or cards at the end of the turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Watne
United States
Burlington
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Good times.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As someone who blindly stumbled in here from a main-page link with no game context, this may well be one of my favorite rules discussions on the 'Geek. Carry on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.