Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Fourth Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Public objective question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler Pickering
Canada
flag msg tools
The public objective where you need to have 2 technologies in 2 colors, can you use unit upgrade technologies to meet this objective or only non-unit upgrade and faction specific technologies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Naz
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Unit Upgrades do not have a color so they do not qualify, most faction techs DO have a color and qualify for this objective.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stephen reinhardt
msg tools
Just to add for others who might come here with similar question as I had in a game with this public objective. Planets with technology colours are not technologies, they are just the technology colour. Technologies are specifically the cards. The technology colour is located on the bottom right corner of the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.