Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Whitehall Mystery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coach movement recording rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
First Last
msg tools
According to the rulebook, when Jack moves with a coach, he should record both circles. What it does not clarify is if this still only counts as a single of one of his 15 moves, or if it should be recorded as two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Holzman
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is two moves and you move Jack accordingly.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
First Last
msg tools
mholzma wrote:
That is two moves and you move Jack accordingly.


Thanks. I realized the book explains it in an illustration shortly after the rule itself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.