Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Transatlantic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leftmost position? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sangkeun Byun
Germany
Bruchköbel
flag msg tools
mb
Hello

The leftmost position of the ship market means...
the leftmost space? (only 1 space)
or the "relatively" leftmost ship?

for example
in the market
A B C D E F G

I bought A and E with shipyard action.
then should the B go to shipyard when restoring the market?

thanks all
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ɹǝsɐɹɟ
Australia
Melbourne
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Back in the days when there were less maps we played every map back to back
badge
Ooh a little higher, now a bit to the left, a little more, a little more, just a bit more. Oooh yes, that's the spot!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
k8ragnarok wrote:

I bought A and E with shipyard action.
then should the B go to shipyard when restoring the market?


That is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
k8ragnarok wrote:
The leftmost position of the ship market means...
the leftmost space? (only 1 space)
or the "relatively" leftmost ship?

for example
in the market
A B C D E F G

I bought A and E with shipyard action.
then should the B go to shipyard when restoring the market?

The example on page 2 shows ships A and D being purchased and then ship B going to the Docks (not Shipyard).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.