Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Democracy under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event D12 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Merafina
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The Event D12 "Maginot Line extended to Belgium" has not any indication (in red) if it must be removed from play or discarded.
Is this a miss or is there the possibility of a different use?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a missed statement in the card. That Event is to be removed from play after used.

The mistake is also in the TheGameCrafter edition. I'm going to add this point in the Errata file.

Thanks, Luca.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan V
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this errata file available yet?

Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Cammisa
Italy
Monza
MB
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Errata file is ready, but I want to add also a FAQ section and this takes some time, sorry...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.