Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Konja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaac - Only card in Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Franco Austin
South Africa
Riebeek West
Western Cape
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you only have Chaac in your hand, can you still play it, by playing it you discard it, or do you need to discard a card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
It doesn't say you need to discard at least 1 card... just says discard your spell cards. So pretty sure you can do that... and that waiting until you only have Chaac is an optimal time to play it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adhil Patel
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. Just discard the rest of your hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.