Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: December question - Spoilers! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomasz Dobosz
Poland
Gdansk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK. One important December question.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
A Carrier scar says, that to enter the city I need to discard a card matching that city color. But can I enter Haven as a Carrier? And can I do it without discarding a card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Guth
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
That is how we played it. The scar specifically says "city." If it applied to both then it would say "location," which would not be possible because there are no haven cards in the deck.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.