Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Influence in general supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bojan Jovanovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We compelted our first game and two (out of 3) players had some spent influence left in general supply. Do they start the game 2 with full 12 influence or should their tokens stay in general supply for that game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re-read rule 4, point 6.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They start with the full 12 influence.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bojan: Yes, at the end of each game, you'll reclaim all of your player-specific tokens (including influence tokens).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Priddy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Trick in the game is finding out how to get them out of the general supply during the game which some elements in the game might allow if discovered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bojan Jovanovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks everyone!
We're continuing our playthrough today
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.