Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dice Hospital» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cardiologist/Microbioligist/Neurologist Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan West
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules clarification please!

These say: "When this meeple heals a (...) patient, heal a different patient of the same untreated value of any colour one step."

Question: must the value of the different (2nd) patient be equal to the value the treated (1st) patient had before healing or the value it reached after healing?

I assume it's before ...?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Court Marley
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We always matched the untreated value.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nudd
United Kingdom
London
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - design intent is that you are matching the value of the first patient before they were healed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan West
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks that makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.