Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Alien Artifacts» Forums » Rules

Subject: King of the New Universe rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This Alien Artifact is played when you initiate an attack against another player. It allows you to attack all other players. What happens if your ship is destroyed or damaged on the first attack? Do you continue with the other attacks or do you have to stop? Can it be used in an Operational Attack to make multiple attacks against all players?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.