Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Devourer Below Agenda 2a: The Ritual Begins rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reaper Steve
United States
Melbourne
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A question in a spoiler box to prevent unintentional spoilers:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Does the "Each enemy gets +1 fight and +1 evade" only last while this card is in play, or for the duration of the scenario? I'm thinking the former.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon C
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Card effects only last so long as that card is in play, unless they specify otherwise ("For the rest of the phase/round/game...").

This is also very important at the start of The House Always Wins (one of the opening scenarios to the Dunwich Legacy).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.