Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Produce Supplies cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Contreras
msg tools
Hello.

It's possible to use the Produce supples cards in city with a plague cube ?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Wheeler
United Kingdom
Folkestone
Kent
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes, as long as there is a Supply Centre there.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Urso McDaniel
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
also: there is no rule preventing supply cubes in cities with plague cubes in general.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Churchill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambs
flag msg tools
designer
"If we knew what we were building, it wouldn't be called research!"
badge
Sufficiently advanced mathematics is indistinguishable from magic
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also if you end up with a plague cube in a Haven (from an outbreak), you can still use a Produce Supplies card in that Haven.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tina McDuffie
United States
Goose Creek
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Visit TheGlassMeeple.com for game reviews and run-throughs by me.
badge
She who laughs... lasts!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Plus, it makes sense to build a Supply Center in a city where there's one or more Plague cubes to help offset the population drop due to the Plague cube at the end of the game.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.