Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crate 7 Question - Minor Spoiler - rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Bryan
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Crate 7 has you pull cards 220-222 for the General Supply. I assume this means you simply mix those cards in with the other objective cards but it also has a cross symbol next to it with means "gain one at random."

Does that mean you take all 3, draw 1 and give it to the player who opened the crate, and then add the remaining 2 to the objective draw pile?

Or simply that you only draw 1 and randomly add it to the objective draw pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Draw all 3, give one to the "opening" player and shuffle the other 2 in the objective deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Bryan
United States
Denton
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cycyx wrote:
Draw all 3, give one to the "opening" player and shuffle the other 2 in the objective deck.


Awesome, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.