Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Immortals» Forums » Rules

Subject: Count the VP for regions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre DESEUF
France
flag msg tools
"2 VP for each area in which the player owns exactly 3 or 4 regions"

What does "owns" mean?
- have the card?
- control armies on the territories?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Pierre2.0 wrote:
"2 VP for each area in which the player owns exactly 3 or 4 regions"

What does "owns" mean?
- have the card?
- control armies on the territories?

Per the examples, it is to "occupy" and not necessarily having the Region card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.