Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Castle Panic: The Wizard's Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Burning Monsters moved by event token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Flo P
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do burning monsters that are moved by an event token such as advance one ring, move (counter)clockwise or the boss initiated movement get damaged after the movement? For now I have been playing that the damage is only applied after phase 5, but I am still a little bit unsure on this one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Meltzer
United States
Dover
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Eight ball, corner pocket
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you are playing it correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Stet
United States
Chaska
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we play it too
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Biff
msg tools

I had the same question...did some research in the forums and came to the same conclusion

Monsters don't take fire damage during the draw tokens phase



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.