Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lords of Hellas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monster evolve rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lefteris Laskaridis
Greece
flag msg tools
Is a monster able to evolve twice ,by drawing its monster card two times? In that way it could have two evolve cards under its card and be super tough?!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stavros tsiakalos
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes it is. Makes for a very interesting situation when it happens
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lefteris Laskaridis
Greece
flag msg tools
Thank you for the quick answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Mayse
United States
Los Lunas
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But I only see this potentially happening for Monsters that were deployed at setup. Other Monsters that come out later as a result of an Event step would only be able to evolve once since the card that reveals the Monster is assumed to be discarded (though it doesn't specifically say so in the rule book). I assume it is discarded since other Event circumstances have discard plays.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.