Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Deck Dungeon: Forest of Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Transmute rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan D

California
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My copy of Transmute says: "Use another skill without paying for it."

Does that mean that I can use Transmute to copy one of my partner's skills, or does it only work on my skills?

(To be honest, the open-ended wording almost makes it sound like it can become any skill in the game, which I strongly assume is not the case.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's intended to be another one of your own skills.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan D

California
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
angelkurisu wrote:
It's intended to be another one of your own skills.


Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.