Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nations: The Dice Game – Unrest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last player compensation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Franklin
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Is it correct that the only compensation for going last in the initial turn order is that you get to choose your civilization first after seeing the Age I tiles? Thanks.

Unrest makes the base game feel complete. Nice job!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The main compensation for going last is that you get to be further ahead on the Book track and score those points before anyone else during scoring.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre E
Germany
Krummhoern
flag msg tools
mbmb
N0mE wrote:
The main compensation for going last is that you get to be further ahead on the Book track and score those points before anyone else during scoring.


Not with the expansion. Everyone starts with 1 book.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.