Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chimera Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does doubling/tripling of build bonuses apply to board-printed bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Schmitt
United States
South Portland
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As of rounds 3 and 5, the bonuses for building modules are doubled and then tripled. Does this apply only to the score printed on the module itself, or also to scoring bonuses printed in the location on the board?


Edit: Removing the comment about getting this moved to the right forum. It's done!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Whangdoodle wrote:
As of rounds 3 and 5, the bonuses for building modules are doubled and then tripled. Does this apply only to the score printed on the module itself, or also to scoring bonuses printed in the location on the board?


Edit: I meant to post this in the rules forum. I have sent a message to a moderator in hopes of getting it moved.

That refers only to the printed number on the module.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Schmitt
United States
South Portland
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sedjtroll wrote:
That refers only to the printed number on the module.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.