Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola Game Expansion: Purple» Forums » Rules

Subject: C035 Lantern House and B176 Village Idiot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
C035 Lantern House
During scoring, you get 1 negative point for each card left in your hand.
You cannot discard cards from your hand unplayed.
If you already have, you cannot play this card.

B176 Village Idiot
The Village Idiot is your lone occupation.
Each time another player uses the “Meeting Place” action space,
you get 1 wood and 1 food.

Your lone occupation:
To play an occupation phrased like this, you may not have played any other occupation,
and you may not play any occupations after this.
When played, it must be and remain your only occupation in play.
(Return all of your occupations in hand to the game box.)
Currently, the Village Idiot (B176) is the only card phrased like this.


I cannot discard cards from my hand unplayed.
but
Can I return all of my occupations in hand to the game box ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Text in brackets is never supposed to be rules text. It is a sort of tip/recommendation. With this combo, simply keep your cards in hand, even though you cannot play any more occupations.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.