Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola Game Expansion: Yellow» Forums » Rules

Subject: C119 Skillful Renovator rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
C119 Skillful Renovator
When you play this card, you immediately get 1 wood and 1 clay.
Each time after you renovate, you get a number of wood
equal to the number of people you placed that round.

As newborn count as "people you placed that round" ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you did not place the newborn. Placing a person is defined in the appendix.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.