Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cry Havoc: Aftermath» Forums » Rules

Subject: AI Servers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Paltrineri
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, apparently I'm missing something here. What exactly is the point of the AI Servers universal structure? It says I can spend one wrench to draw one card from my deck, but you already have the ability to draw two/keep one as a regular action. So why would anyone ever build/use this? Can I activate it more than once in a single turn (meaning can I discard a card with 3 wrenches to draw 3 cards)? This seems to be against the rules.

Again, what am I missing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Bradshaw
United States
Sterling, Town of
CT
flag msg tools
mbmb
Very useful structure!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Paltrineri
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, that makes sense. I guess I was being a little dense about. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.