Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal at Baldur's Gate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gambler's Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lord Kalamar
msg tools
In the card's text, it says "this item can be used on any turn for once per turn". Does that mean it can also be used on other adventurer's turns for defending etc?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Crix Blar
msg tools
Our group always interpreted any card stated like that as "One use per round". With a round starting/ending at the beginning of the respective player's turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Rice
United States
Montclair
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The wording definitely suggests it's not limited to your turn or else it would have just said on your turn. Any turn
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.