Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Halloween» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I take bonus tokens when moving with action cards or bonus tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ingo Kasprzak
Germany
Castrop-Rauxel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When moving ghosts with an action card or a bonus token, do I collect the bonus token from the target building, as descripted in the standard move action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelo De Maio
Italy
flag msg tools
Yes of course! You get the bonus everytime you move in a place with it. The only case which you don't get the token is when you refill the blue ghosts.
Have a fun!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.