Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where goes the ignored Exploration card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonora Konovalova
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
If I ignore an Exploration card, should I discard it or put back to the Unknown Deck or return to the Exploration Deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If it's a card you flipped and resolved, you discard it, whether or not you chose to ignore its effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nobody82b wrote:
If it's a card you flipped and resolved, you discard it, whether or not you chose to ignore its effect.


And if it is a map card that does not apply to your location it is also discarded and a replacement is drawn from the exploration (not unknown) deck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonora Konovalova
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonora Konovalova
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
Russian rules have the following text in the section "Exploration Cards" of §600: "ignore this card" means: shuffle this card back into its deck without resolving. Do not replace the card by drawing a new one."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.