Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "You go first" card -- What if I have no allies? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jared Smith
Australia
flag msg tools
Do I still prevent wounds?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The target, you or another hero, must have an Ally in order to benefit. Same goes for Knocked Away, except in that case you must have an Item.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Hatfield
United States
Helena
Montana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, What Chuck said. You need to have an ally to have them "go first", just like you would need an Item to be "knocked away".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Smith
Australia
flag msg tools
Thanks both. I thought so, but wasn't sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.