Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: SPOILER for game 3-4: question about buildings construction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dimensione Arcana
Italy
Moretta
Cuneo
flag msg tools
mb
In yesterday game my playing group unlocked a building card(italian name Costruttore) which allows to build a building by paying 2 influences and 3 coins, because the 4 resources cost appeared on the zeppelin we think that the coins are an alternative cost for the building as the new rule says it could happen.
Are we right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Chapman
United Kingdom
Aberdeen
flag msg tools
Oh, alright - except for Codenames
badge
No, this is NOT my bloody "fursona"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DimensioneArcana wrote:
In yesterday game my playing group unlocked a building card(italian name Costruttore) which allows to build a building by paying 2 influences and 3 coins, because the 4 resources cost appeared on the zeppelin we think that the coins are an alternative cost for the building as the new rule says it could happen.
Are we right?


You're correct. The 4 resource cost on the Zeppelin is there because using it costs the 4 resources printed on the card - Rule 17 actually states this. If you go to the Constructor, you instead pay influence and cash.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.