Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Greenland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orca question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm confused about how this card works. I've been treating it like a domestic animal card that is also worth trophy points. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

See: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1505308/it-misprint-orca-ca...

PLB.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.