Played our first game of it last night (4 players) and everyone LOVED IT.
A couple questions came up about the glory tokens. In the rulebook it states that you take over a glory token from a player as a reward for a successful hunt. Is this the same for after completing a quest? It says that you do get a glory token after a quest, but it doesn't state you take it from a player if it is already acquired.
Happy that you liked the game! Hope you will have a lot of exciting games ahead of you!
Yes, after completing a mission you also get a glory token - if it is in the hands of other player, you take it over form them