Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heat wave and symposium rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Strike
United Kingdom
Corsham
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I had heat wave SE, and I wondered if innovating(which is not science or education) would draw four innovations from symposium(which is education). Having checked the death tome it would seem that in the settlement section-developing-endeavours, that you can endeavour and thus spend endeavours anywhere on locations or innovations which a *symbol.

Symposium does not have this requirement of endeavouring, so therefore is it an innovation effect rather than considered an education endeavour?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
Sloth might be my spirit animal
badge
Ok, ok, NOW I get it!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, it is an effect, not an endeavor. Go ahead.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Harris
United States
Bridgewater
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
well poop played this wrong last session
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.