Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Champions of Midgard: Valhalla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Epic Monster Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Croteau
Canada
Montreal-North
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Game Board Addict
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player defeat more than one Epic Monster? or are they limited to 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben de Kemp
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They can, but remember Epic Monsters are never replaced once defeated.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.