Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Claw and the meaning of scattered population rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Queller Bot for War of the Ring
badge
Nothing kills a solo session like a long setup time
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text for claw refers to Goblin’s “scattered population”. Does this mean the two they lose or the population they have remaining after scattering?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
VAST:                The Crystal Caverns The Fearsome Foes The Mysterious Manor
badge
Oh, you'd like me to connect the dots for you, lead you from A to B to C, so that your puny mind could comprehend. How boring.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quitch wrote:
The text for claw refers to Goblin’s “scattered population”. Does this mean the two they lose or the population they have remaining after scattering?
The Dragon gets to eat a number equal to the discs that were removed.

Generally that means 2 per Tribe that was hit, but if a Tribe only started with 1 population, the Dragon only gets to eat that one.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.