Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bruce ross
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
I'm new to board the gaming world.

Does anyone know if there is a Star Wars game on the market or coming to the market that is a "legacy" game?

Gloomhaven (and that ilk) in the Star Wars universe would be dreamy!!!

Thanks
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Burnett
United States
Livermore
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not that I know of but that's an interesting idea that might come true with the legacy trend in full swing.

I would be interested in such a game.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruce ross
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
I think a lot of people would. I'm sure it's very license required heavy, but if a game developer out there needs any help, I've got some ideas floating in my head
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yours Truly,
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
There must have been a moment at the beginning, where we could have said no. Somehow we missed it. Well, we'll know better next time.
mbmbmbmbmb
acctingman wrote:

Does anyone know if there is a Star Wars game on the market or coming to the market that is a "legacy" game?

Thanks

Haven't heard of any.

It's not a legacy game, but you should check out Star Wars: Rebellion. It does a great job at using the SW world but letting you tell "new stories" in your adventures. In my last game, Darth Vader and Boba Fett teamed up to capture Chewbacca and were about to subject him to the interrogator droid to get a big lead on the hidden rebel base location - when the game had to be called for time. laugh
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruce ross
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
JohnnyDollar wrote:
acctingman wrote:

Thanks

Haven't heard of any.