Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about gaining Influence token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vince "How it's Played Board Games" Putorek
United States
Bristol
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
This might be a silly question but I just want to be clear about it. Rule 6 says under REGAIN INFLUENCE: A few buildings/cards have influence as a benefit. They let you regain a spent influence token from the general supply.
I'm assuming that means gain one of your own spent influence tokens, not just any influence token in the general supply. So I couldn't take someone else's influence token out of the general supply if none of mine are in the general supply. Is that correct?

Thanks,
Vince
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, the regained influence has to be one of your spent ones.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.