Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Qwarks» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does the last round work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Kelly
United States
Petersburg
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I received my Kickstarter copy of this in the mail yesterday and played with the family last night. We had a bunch of fun laughing at our inability to remember basic facts, or even to remember to look at the Compulsory Question icon on the revealed card back after flipping, but we ran into a question in the last round. Since you are flipping up your last card, what Compulsory Question do you need to answer about the covered cards?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grégory Détrez
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hello Sean. I am very happy to know that you appreciate the game. Thank you for your feedback.

About your question, I'm really sorry but I forgot one phrase in the booklet:

When there is only a single card left to each player, the compulsory question is known in advance because it is the one visible on the last card of the first player.

My apologies for this omission. blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Kelly
United States
Petersburg
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the reply Grégory. That is exactly what we did!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.