Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unlocked crates rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a crate is unlocked does it go into the archives box?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The constructed building card with the crate on it goes into the Archive.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Price
United States
Rocky Mount
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Dixon
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Can I ask, can you open a crate without building the building first? If so, do you still put the card with the building sticker still on, in the archive box?

Thanks for any help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Papa Bear
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to build first and then you can open the crate on another turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Dixon
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.