Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baddie re-entering the BQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denneborg Michael
Germany
Aachen - wer spielt mit?
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
George, (I know you live here in this Forum )...My question:

We are in Round 1. Gillian is on top of the BQ. There are two more baddies behind him. He defeats a baddie, which re-enters at the bottom of the BQ(Encounter: Getting out of Hand).

When does this baddie attack next time? The same round 1? Or the next round 2?

Thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai B
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
denne wrote:
George, (I know you live here in this Forum )...My question:

We are in Round 1. Gillian is on top of the BQ. There are two more baddies behind him. He defeats a baddie, which re-enters at the bottom of the BQ(Encounter: Getting out of Hand).

When does this baddie attack next time? The same round 1? Or the next round 2?

Thanks!!


First of all, a Gearloc cant be in the BQ, you mean Initiative.

Second: Baddies or Gearlocs never come back in the same Round, so the Baddie will attack the next Time in Round two.

Sorry to answer even if I am not Goerge
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.