Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Wonders Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7 wonders duel rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Radu Dragos
Romania
flag msg tools
Hello guys I need a couple of clarifications after playing three games of the new 7 wonders duel game:
1 First is: if in the new turn earned by building a wonder I can build another wonder?

2 Second question is: if my opponent passes with the military token the zone where I must pay two gold and I do not have that amount of gold, during the game if I earn two gold i must pay my debt to the bank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BG.EXE
United States
flag msg tools
I favor Euros, but I like pretty much all games.
badge
Make the kinds of posts you want to read.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Preface: This is the wrong forum. Use the 7 Wonders Duel forums here

https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/173346/7-wonders-duel/fo...

To the questions:
1) Yes, your second turn is a full turn, giving you all the options of the first turn. Additionally you will turn over any cards that should be revealed from the set of age cards before taking your bonus turn.

2) No. The rulebook states you simply pay "all your coins" if you don't have the number you're supposed to lose.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.