Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

¡Adiós Calavera!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Passing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that “you do not need to use all of your movement points”. Does this mean that you can use 0 movement points, effectively passing?
I can envision some situations where it would be preferable to pass rather than to move as moving could force you further from your goal area. I hope the answer is ‘yes’, you have to make some move if at all possible as this seems like a worthwhile strategic consideration towards the end of the game or when pieces get sufficiently locked up in the middle game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found the answer to my own question:
http://www.muecke-spiele.de/wordpress/?p=3242
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.