Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can I use the Archer's Heroic Feat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only use heroic feats during the Use Heroic Feat step, before other dice are rolled.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lisa Young
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Thank you! I just reread the book again and I understood it this time through, lol! Was coming back to delete my rookie question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.