Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: End campaign scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Wehner

Minnesota
msg tools
mbmb
When scoring at the end of the campaign, does Capacity include the built-in Capacity printed on each charter chest? or does it only count player filled-in Capacity upgrades? (The points won't change that I lost our campaign, but I am still curious.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We counted the default capacity in our end of campaign scoring. Our rationale: if somebody asked you what your capacity was (and you had a row filled in), you'd say it was four, not three.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It includes all capacity, including that which you started with. Congrats on finishing!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Wehner

Minnesota
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for the quick answer, and the great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.