Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Nations: The Dice Game – Unrest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus tile Max Books (Solo game) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if shadow rolled 1 book with the blue die/dice, if I get at least 2 books this round (eg going from 2 books to 4 books) I get 2 VP?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Rise and fall of Anvalor, designed by me!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. I believe it to be quite clear, can you please explain more about why you think it might not be like this so I understand how you are thinking?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First I had problem remember to roll the blue die/dice at the start of the turns, so it took some seconds before I got that "at least one more then shadow rolled this round" was those blue rolled dice in the beginning. And second that I wasn't sure how to mark how many shadow rolled. It ended with taking one player marker and puting it on the point of the book track I most at least go to to get those bonus points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Rise and fall of Anvalor, designed by me!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks.

I just let the rolled dice remain, it is very unusual to have more than 4 blue as a player
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's true. I only used one die, and rolled it couple of times.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Rise and fall of Anvalor, designed by me!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
joakim589 wrote:
That's true. I only used one die, and rolled it couple of times.


Oh, then that is the part that was not clear enough, thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RustanR wrote:
joakim589 wrote:
That's true. I only used one die, and rolled it couple of times.


Oh, then that is the part that was not clear enough, thanks!


Yes. Easy solved
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.