Thumb up
1 Posts

Not Alone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blood thirst and getting caught rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evil Brother
flag msg tools
The creature plays Blood Thirst and places the target token on a place adjacent to where he places the creature token. In Phase 3, it is revealed that a hunted is on each of chosen places. Due to Blood Thirst, the hunted on the place with the creature token loses a will counter. Suppose that this hunted now has no will left. The Assimilation counter is moved one space forward and the hunted takes back all their place cards and will counters.
Will the creature still catch the hunted that played the place card that has the creature token (even though it has since been taken back)?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.