Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Did I win or lose? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wade Stidham
msg tools
I'm not sure if I just won my first solo game (after several attempts). Without including too many details, end of round has been declared by the dummy player, and I have Time Bending. IF Time Bending gives me another turn despite end of round being announced AND it refreshes once-per-turn skills, I win. If it doesn't do both of those things, I lose. Did I win or lose?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You won
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RyuSora
Brazil
Sao Paulo
Brazil
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is exactly written in time bending card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zeus Cat

Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ryusora wrote:
What is exactly written in time bending card?


The more powerful spell on the bottom of the Space Bending/Time Bending card requiring blue and black mana:

At the end of your turn, set this card aside for the rest of the Round. Put all other cards you played this turn (not those discarded or thrown away) back in your hand. Skip the "draw new cards" portion of your end of turn step. Immediately take another turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.