Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasury used multiple times rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
When using the treasury,Can you pay multiple resources to get more money. For example 2 wood for 2 coins?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Holder
United States
Sachse
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Each trade would constitute a new action, requiring another round and worker placement.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Blackburn
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Using the same building repeatedly means you’ll bump your own workers, though, so you save a turn that way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
Are you allowed to bump your own worker?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Yanyo
United States
Evansville
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
m_peretz wrote:
Are you allowed to bump your own worker?


Absolutely!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jed Peachey-Pace
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
m_peretz wrote:
Are you allowed to bump your own worker?


This is the number one rule me and my wife missed while playing the early games.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Clarke
United Kingdom
Caithness
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar

EYanyo wrote:
m_peretz wrote:
Are you allowed to bump your own worker?


Absolutely!


Spoiler (click to reveal)
Except if minion worker(s) are involved. Then the rules are quite different


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.