Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ascension: Valley of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alosyan Guide rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark C
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Alosyan Guide grant 3 stars every turn or just when it's acquired (because of the lightning border)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
I have never lost at Ascension nor Shards of Infinity.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
braytak wrote:
Does Alosyan Guide grant 3 stars every turn or just when it's acquired (because of the lightning border)?

The acquisition effect only allows you to put the Alosyan Guide into your hand if you played a Lifebound Hero this turn. The 3 Honor is the standard effect of the card.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark C
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect, thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.